Short Review – The Dark Knight Rises

20120925-071116.jpg

I went to the theater last week, and I got to finally watch “The Dark Knight Rises”, and I have to say that the movie was amazing! I thought it was a great conclusion to the trilogy.

The story was great and intense, and the acting was solid, but I kind of predicted the ending ( because I read some of Batman comics ), but nevertheless, the movie was great.

And I have to be honest, when I saw the trailer of the movie I thought it will suck, but it proved me wrong, so never judge a thing before you try it.

I noticed a pattern in Christopher Nolan’s movies, he has a tendency of choosing the same group of actors in many of his films (Michael Caine, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Cillian Murphy, etc.) which is not bad because these actors are great and they all deliver great performances.

Leave a Reply

